This website uses cookies. Cookies may be used for marketing purposes, statistical, and to personalize the service to the individual needs of the user. Web browser from which you are using, you can change the settings for handling cookies. The use of this website without changing your cookie settings means that they will be stored in memory. Additional information
I agree with the use of Cookies
Caffaro W. Szafarski i Wspólnicy Sp. J.
Słonowice 86,
28-500 Kazimierza Wielka
KRS: 0000387478
NIP: 605-006-79-37
REGON: 260476793



Contact:

Warehouse, sales:
Słonowice 86,
28-500 Kazimierza Wielka
tel: +48 41 352 02 08
biuro@caffaro.pl

Marcin Bochnia
• Technical director
510 394 704
marcin.bochnia@caffaro.pl

Kamil Kosela
• production manager
505 044 960
kamil.kosela@caffaro.pl

Adrian Koper
• marketing
502 720 607
adrian.koper@caffaro.pl

Wojciech Szafarski 
• owner
500 800 040 
wojciech.szafarski@caffaro.pl

Leszek Szafarski
• owner
 509 244 302
leszek.szafarski@caffaro.pl

Anna Szafarska-Koper
• owner
 504 236 303
anna.szafarska@caffaro.pl

Wojciech Strzelecki
• sales manager
+48 41 352 02 08 
530 811 912
wojciech.strzelecki@caffaro.pl

Magdalena Królikiewicz-Rudowicz
• lead product manager
+48 799 322 921
magdalena.rudowicz@caffaro.pl

Marta Naskrętska
• product manager
+48 881 322 921
marta.naskretska@caffaro.pl

Karol Bednarczyk
• product manager
+48 730 990 610
karol.bednarczyk@caffaro.pl

We would like to inform that from the 26.09.2018
Mr. Medard Piechna and Miss Agnieszka Piechna
have lost authorization to represent Caffaro company.